Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 4 of 4 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"swim2birds"
[etree]Piano Throwers Live at Domino Room on 2009-05-04 - Piano Throwers
Piano Throwers (with Bill Nershi) Billed as: Strings For Industry Domino Room Bend, Oregon May 4th, 2009 (5-4-2009) Source: Microtech Gefell UM70S cardioids NOS - FOB/DFC/7' up -> Sound Devices MP-2 -> Sony M1 DAT Lineage: Sony M1 -> Edirol UA-3FX -> Amadeus -> flac Taped/transferred/uploaded by Mike Albright Scott Law - guitar Bill Nershi - Guitar Tye North - Bass Carlton Jackson - Drums Darol Anger was on bill, but not present disc #1 d01t01 - Big River d01t02 - ? d01t03 - Aint No Part Of Nuth...
Downloads: 414 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]In The Valley Of Death - Michael Hurley
I gave Michael Hurley a ring when i was in town and he told me I could meet up with him around the corner from where I was staying and throughout the night, one by one, characters should up, and they played music.
Keywords: Michael Hurley; Longmire
Downloads: 452 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Piano Throwers Live at LaurelThirst Public House on 2008-10-15 - Piano Throwers
Piano Throwers LaurelThirst Portland, Oregon, USA October 15, 2007 (10-15-2008) Source: MATRIX: Board Feed + FOB- Microtech Gefell UM70S cardioid "XY" at foot of stage -> Sound Devices MP-2 -> Mackie 1202 mixer -> Sony M1 DAT Lineage: Sony M1 -> Edirol UA-3FX -> Amadeus -> flac Taped/transferred/uploaded by Mike Albright Scott Law on electric guitar Tye North on bass Carlton Jackson on drums Set #1 () d02t01- Keep Movin' On d02t02- Deserted Cities d02t03- Better Times d02t04- Boogie On Reggae Wo...
Downloads: 358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eaton's list reads: on 1969-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Doin' That Rag Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Morning Dew -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cosmic Charlie Alligator -> Drums -> drummers chant -> Alligator -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Goodbear
Downloads: 5,098 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)